Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $75
(Excluding Machines)

Angels Sunday Sewing Cafe - FREE



Take advantage of our new FREE drop in and sew class! Sign up for 1 of 2 sessions and come sew in the Angels Sunday Sewing Cafe.

Come in and sew one of your existing projects along with other Angels sewists. This session is a fun way for experienced sewists to work collaboratively with others who know how to sew and how to use their own machine, but are looking for the camaraderie of a class. Bring everything you need for your project, including your machine and required attachments.

Please note, there is is no Angels teacher assigned for the Angels Sunday Sewing Cafe so you should be able to work independently on your project. However, if our angels are not assisting walk-in customers in our Salem, NH store, you can feel free to ask questions or advice.

Angels Sunday Sewing Cafe - FREE

Cost:
$ FREE
No charge for this session - for the time being....
Sun, Oct 24, 2021 at 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 at 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 at 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 14, 2021 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 21, 2021 at 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 28, 2021 at 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 5, 2021 at 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 12, 2021 at 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 19, 2021 at 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 26, 2021 at 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Contact Us:

Phone: 603-898-0777
Address:
236 N. Broadway, Suite G
                Salem, NH 03079
Hours: 
  • Monday & Tuesday 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday & Friday 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Sunday 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM



FOLLOW US ON...