Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Store Hours
Monday - Friday    10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday           10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Saturday                  9:00 AM to 4:00 PM



    

Call Us Today: 603-898-0777

We ask that you wear a mask and distance yourself from others as best as possible. Stay healthy and Happy Stitching!

Stitch along... With Kristi



This will be offered 2x a month... Join Kristi, on learning all about quilting.  Some of the topics you will learn...
Fibers- Natural and Man made
Fabrics- woven, knitted, non-wovens
Quilting tools- measure, mark, cut, press, sew
Quilt Settings- straight set, sashing & posts, diagonal alternating blocks, "wonky" set, medallion
Borders- straight, mitered, pieced
Preparing to quilt-layering
Quilting- Stitch in the ditch, free motion
Finishing- binding and label

in this class you will gain hands-on experience utilizing a variety of techniques by sewing 2 blocks each class
accurate cutting techniques, maintaining a 1/4" seam allowance, pinning, pressing, chain piecing, half square triangles
flying geese, partial seams, applique--- and many more


Stitch along... With Kristi

Cost:
$ 25.00
Instruction from Kristi!
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Wed, Jun 23, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Wed, Jul 14, 2021 at 5:30 am to 7:30 am

Wed, Jul 28, 2021 at 5:30 am to 7:30 am

Wed, Aug 11, 2021 at 5:30 am to 7:30 am

Wed, Aug 25, 2021 at 5:30 am to 7:30 am

Wed, Sep 8, 2021 at 5:30 am to 7:30 am

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 at 5:30 am to 7:30 am

Wed, Oct 13, 2021 at 5:30 am to 7:30 am

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 at 5:30 am to 7:30 am

Wed, Nov 10, 2021 at 5:30 am to 7:30 am

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 at 5:30 am to 7:30 am

Company Links

Contact Us